Staff

 


Mike Stephenson

General Manager

mstephenson@bbmwd.net

James Bellis

Lake Manager

jbellis@bbmwd.net

Kathie Cash

Sr. Accountant/Human Resources

kcash@bbmwd.net

Brittany Lamson

Office Manager / Executive Assistant

blamson@bbmwd.net

Jim Weber

Mechanical & Facility Technician

jweber@bbmwd.net
James Danner
James Danner

Mechanical & Facility Technician

jdanner@bbmwd.net

Eric Turney

Maintenance Coordinator

eturney@bbmwd.net

Shawn Atwell

Maintenance Coordinator

satwell@bbmwd.net
rabago
Catrina Rabago

Accountant 1

c.rabago@bbmwd.net
Katie Estes
Katie Estes

Public Outreach & Grant Administrator

kestes@bbmwd.net
Gage Egerer
Gage Egerer

Program & Customer Service Coordinator

gegerer@bbmwd.net