Staff


Mike Stephenson

General Manager

mstephenson@bbmwd.net

John Tuttle

Lake Manager

jtuttle@bbmwd.net

Dave Henderson

Lake Operations Supervisor

dhenderson@bbmwd.net

Jim Weber

Mechanical & Facility Technician

jweber@bbmwd.net

Eric Turney

Maintenance Coordinator

eturney@bbmwd.net

Paul Fetterhoff

Maintenance Coordinator

paul@bbmwd.net

Victoria Moore

Accountant / Public Information Coordinator

vmoore@bbmwd.net

Vicki Sheppard

Administrative Assistant / Secretary to the Board

vickis@bbmwd.net

Kathy Cash

Accounting

kcash@bbmwd.net

Catrina Rabago

Administrative Clerk

c.rabago@bbmwd.net